Sarah Palin mesmerizes Israeli filmmaker

“When asked about Palin’s past support of Pat Buchanan, whose anti-Israeli views are common knowledge, Frank said that Palin’s support of Buchanan stemmed from his positions in other issues, and that she did not agree with his views of Israel

“She had an Israeli flag, of all the things, mounted on her office wall, and I have that on film” he said. “I was very surprised to see that and when I asked her about it, she said that she loves Israel and the she had friends who visited the country and brought her the flag.” 

“Palin, according to Frank, has clear political aspiration, but he did not dwell on them on the movie. “I didn’t ask about politics because I didn’t want to stir away from my (movie) plan, but she definitely struck me as someone who wants to move ahead. She’s the over-achiever type.”   

“The announcement that Republican presidential hopeful John McCain chose the little-known Alaska governor for his running mate came as a surprise to Frank. “I knew she was shortlisted but her name wasn’t the one that came popping up. all of a sudden, I turn on the TV and see her photo. I was elated, it’s like my best friend was picked for the job.”   

Frank is now looking into the possibility of  filing a second documentary, shadowing Palin until election day. in light of the nomination, he added, he has also been approached by various media groups, which are interested in the footage he already has.   

“I have a lot of authentic footage that shows who she really is. You can tell a lot about her from that. She really is one of us.”

What I find interesting is that Palin’s “support” of some of Buchanan’s positions has led some Jewish Democrats (ie: Robert Wexler) to label Palin as Anti-Semitic.  This is ridiculous.  When Sean Hannity or Laura Ingraham have Buchanan on their shows to discuss various topics, and find themselves in agreement with some of his positions, does that make them Anti-Semitic??  I happen to know that Hannity and Ingraham as strong supporters of Israel..   Read the rest of the article here.  The tissues of lies coming from the MSM and the left, and the MSM bias are disgusting.

Leave a Reply

