I know this stuff happens, and should even be expected. I still am amazed though, Storm Donations Found at Official’s Home. What happened to their concience? They probably have families. Go and figure. What is it that causes people to have a concience lapse like this? I have my own theories, but still, it really is beyond my understanding. I gave up trying to understand these things. It is wrong, plain and simple. All the understanding and explanations, I really don’t care about any of it. I don’t ask, “why”, anymore. Then you have to get into root causes and all that crap. Then you try to justify it. Then you excuse it. Like some try to do with the poor little PLO Arab suicide bombers. Evil is evil. You cannot justify it, nor excuse it. When you try to, you then begin to take the slide on the slippery slope. Then, suddenly, you are a post modern thinker. Yikes, don’t come my way. Do you feel lucky? Well do you, punk?

Leave a Reply

