Now do you think this is the responsibilty of the Federal govenment!! I can only shake my head upon the madness of all of this. Oh, so it’s the federal government via George Bush that is responsible for the actions of disgusting pigs. Assuming that this is even true. Now I have my problems with Bush, but, my G-d, get a grip people. By the way, Mr. Penn was going around with his own peronal photographer. Would it not have been more helpful if he donated 10% of his own personal fortune? I’m not sure how much that would be, but, given the immense wealth of hollywood star hypocrites, I would imagine we are talking about millions of dollars. Good grief. No grief is good. I’m mad as hell………… when are you going to be?

One Response to “”

  1. At the whiteboard: Rootkits
    Rootkits attack deep within operating systems and make themselves invisible to the anti-spyware and anti-virus software sent out to detect them.
    Hi, I was just blog surfing and found you! If you are interested, go see my weight loss tip related site. It isnt anything special but you may still find something of interest.

Leave a Reply

